Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Five states join Oklahoma in the Vaccine Mutiny

Here is the letter the Republican governors of Alaska, Iowa, Mississippi, Nebraska, and Wyoming sent to the Secretary of Defense yesterday.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments are subject to moderation and must be submitted under your real name. Anonymous comments will not be posted (even though the form seems to permit them).